RSS
Video

Perception : An overview video

30 Jun

http://youtu.be/_43dHwbLvb4

Our Prejudice, our bias, our judgments arise from the perception we have adopted. It is the lens whereby we view our world. In this overview, I would like to offer a way to understand how our perceptions are formed. For more information, please see my entry on my WordPress blog. Thanks.

Greg E. Williams, MD

 

Tags: , , , , ,

6 responses to “Perception : An overview video

  1. Beats By Dr Dre

    February 10, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    Hoաdy woujld you mind letting me ҝnow which web
    host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded yoսг blog in 3
    different internet browsers and I must say this bblog looaԀs a lߋt quicker tҺеn most.
    Can you sugǥest a gooɗ web hosting pгovgider at a honeѕt
    price? Chеers, I apрreciate it!

    Like

     
  2. exxcelmodel.com website info

    November 22, 2014 at 12:31 pm

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work
    so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog!

    Like

     
  3. www.powergearus.com

    September 14, 2014 at 1:13 am

    Hi there would you mind letting me knw which weeb host you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lott faaster then most. Can you recommend a gopd internet
    hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

    Like

     
  4. Christian Louboutin Sale

    August 12, 2014 at 10:20 am

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever
    before.

    Like

     
  5. Yves Saint Laurent Handkerchief

    August 6, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

    Like

     
  6. legit free skype credit

    July 1, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much
    time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
